• Uncategorized

what are the stages of education in uk

what are the stages of education in uk

Key Stage 1 (KS1)
The UK Key Stages are targets to be achieved in various subject areas as set out in the UK National Curriculum.

Another way to prevent getting this page in the future is to use Privacy Pass. You may need to download version 2.0 now from the Chrome Web Store.
If you are at an office or shared network, you can ask the network administrator to run a scan across the network looking for misconfigured or infected devices.



You may also like...